Are you looking for a new penpals or friends in this place?
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.
Start      Submit your add      Remove add      Browse penpals     

Only female penpals from Finland     
Show only female friends from Finland
Only male penpals from Finland
Show only male friends from Finland

page: next page >>  
33 male  bosco  Finland
ericmukube@yahoo.com   joined 2012-12-02
My hobbys: reading,singing,football
About myself: i like people who speak true,i don,t like lies telling.

38 female  Janette  Finland
janettemetso@hotmail.com   joined 2012-08-21
My hobbys: jewelry making, movies, music, arts, crafts, penpalling, epalling, collecting, travelling
About myself: Hello, I am looking for new friends from Canada, pref. Caucasian aged 37-42. I am separated and starting life all over and I have not many friends. I am honest, friendly, open minded and understanding person and hope that you would be too. I hate lies, all kind of abuse, violence. I am looking Canadian friends as I would visit beautiful country later on and it would be nice to have friends then.

37 male  Peter  Finland
cold1mail@hotmail.com   joined 2012-08-06
My hobbys: Travelling,reading,yoga,movies
About myself: Iam 37 years old man from Finland.Iam Social Scientist with great interest to learn different cultures,and meeting new people.I have travelled a lot but not enough!I love reading,practising yoga,watching movies,swimming,nature...

23 male  Krzysiek  Finland
clgry89@yahoo.co.uk   joined 2012-04-26
My hobbys: Ilmailu, kielet, musiikki
About myself: Moi, olen puolalainen ja olen tällä, koska haluaisin jutella suomeksi suomalaisien kaa, haluan parantaa mun taitoja ja ehkä jonakin päivänä suorittaa Yleinen kielitutkinto :)

41 male  Jake Storm  Finland
jake.severe.storm@gmail.com   joined 2011-12-20
My hobbys: Stormchasing, nature, swimming, hiking etc.
About myself: Hi. I am 41 yrs old man from Finland. I`d like to find a female penpal from Usa. We could at the beginning just send e-mails, but my aim is to find serious and equal relationship with you. I am honest and reliable, faithfull and I respect you as yourself. You could be something between ages 18-35. It would be great if you live in one of these states: Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Nebraska, Iowa or Illinois. Of course other states are possible, but my dream is to find you living near tornado alley. Please contact me. I respect softer values, such as tenderness and kindness. I am proper man, so please do not hesitate to answer me.

30 male  harry  Finland
tonymont201023@yahoo.com   joined 2011-12-08
My hobbys: ask later
About myself: great women

50 male  mansour attaei nia  Finland
mansour_ataenia@ahoo.co.uk   joined 2011-10-06
My hobbys: sport and cook and have fun with friend just for ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i really looking for married if u plz interst let me know i,m blood lab and nurse so intelgent man and i can speak english franch also german.so i love meet women from 30to 45 from findlan ,thx for read ,
About myself: i hate lie,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz my message only meet women for married .

49 male  mansour attaeinia  Finland
mansour_ataenia@yahoo.co.uk   joined 2011-10-06
My hobbys: sport bike read discation about life or, dans cook swim ......
About myself: i hate lie and like all make me happy ,,

21 female  Lola O  Finland
ms.ovaskainen@hotmail.com   joined 2011-09-05
My hobbys: Singing, dancing, swimming, jogging and gymmin. Also watching movies, and staying with my friends..
About myself: Hello, my name is Lola and I am 21yr old and I come from Finland.. And I'd to have a penpals, and find new friends :) I'm happy, open, out going girl, faithful and sweet :) I hate racism, coz we are all equal and the same.. And I love oceans, lakes, music, dancing, meeting people and traveling.. And my music taste is wide.. I like to listen R&B, hiphop, pop, soft rock, reggae, reggaeton and salsa and music like that.. and I will tell more about myself then by e-mail and I'll be so happy to hear from you guys, just take care all of u :)

27 male  Saeed Golmohamadi  Finland
saeed_leader2005@yahoo.com   joined 2011-07-09
My hobbys: I like almost everything in the world. I love art and drawing, watching TV and movies, playing games and reading books and comics... Shopping and listening to music! drawing , art , music , sport
About myself: i am 27 yrs old,single. I live in Iran .I like to get to know people from different cultures. I like open-minded and open-hearted and good and kind people. I wish that all the people would love and accept each other and live in peace. I love nature and the beauty of the earth. I like Finland. I love animals too. I wish for honest and kind and sensitive people from anywhere to write to me, I am seeking for a true and real girl from Finland only,who is single and knows what she wants, we can be friends and later talk more on marriage cos i intend being with a finish lady as i have heard they are good from my friends in finland. I am 180 tall, huge. I am a Black! i am going to came finland next 6 mounth.Thank you!



privacy policy